UEFA EURO 2012

Terminarz

 

Date

Venue

Details

Time

Fri 8th June Warsaw Poland v Greece 18.00
Fri 8th June Wroclaw Russia v Czech Republic 20.45
Sat 9th June Kharkiv Netherlands v Denmark 18.00
Sat 9th June Lviv Germany v Portugal 20.45
Sun 10th June Gdansk Spain v Italy 18.00
Sun 10th June Poznan Rep of Ireland v Croatia 20.45
Mon 11th June Donetsk France v England 18.00
Mon 11th June Kiev Ukraine v Sweden 20.45
Tue 12th June Wroclaw Greece v Czech Republic 18.00
Tue 12th June Warsaw Poland v Russia 20.45
Wed 13th June Lviv Denmark v Portugal 18.00
Wed 13th June Kharkiv Netherlands v Germany 20.45
Thu 14th June Poznan Italy v Croatia 18.00
Thu 14th June Gdansk Spain v Rep of Ireland 20.45
Fri 15th June Kiev Sweden v England 18.00
Fri 15th June Donetsk Ukraine v France 20.45
Sat 16th June Wroclaw Czech Republic v Poland 20.45
Sat 16th June Warsaw Greece v Russia 20.45
Sun 17th June Kharkiv Portugal v Netherlands 20.45
Sun 17th June Lviv Denmark v Germany 20.45
Mon 18th June Gdansk Croatia v Spain 20.45
Mon 18th June Poznan Italy v Rep of Ireland 20.45
Tue 19th June Donetsk England v Ukraine 20.45
Tue 19th June Kiev Sweden v France 20.45

Quater Final

Thu 21st June A – Warsaw 1st Group A v 2nd Group B 20.45
Fri 22nd June B – Gdansk 1st Group B v 2nd Group A 20.45
Sat 23rd June C – Donetsk 1st Group C v 2nd Group D 20.45
Sun 24th June D – Kiev 1st Group D v 2nd Group C 20.45

Semi Final

Wed 27th June Donetsk Winner A v Winner C 20.45
Thu 28th June Warsaw Winner B v Winner D 20.45

Final

Sun 1st July Kiev 20.45